Latest Products http://www.diabetesfoodproducts.co.in Latest Products Wed, 30 Sep 2020 04:33:47 +0530 en-us http://www.diabetesfoodproducts.co.in Khadi India Roasted Chana Masala http://www.diabetesfoodproducts.co.in/khadi-india-roasted-chana-masala.htm http://www.diabetesfoodproducts.co.in/khadi-india-roasted-chana-masala.htm Fri, 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Khadi India Sugar Free Biscuits http://www.diabetesfoodproducts.co.in/khadi-india-sugar-free-biscuits.htm http://www.diabetesfoodproducts.co.in/khadi-india-sugar-free-biscuits.htm Fri, 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits of Khadi India Sugar-Free biscuits Zero Cholesterol Trans fat-Free High in Fibre Zero Sugar Calories Added Whey-Protein Concentrate 80% Fortified with 10 Vitamins and Minerals Vitamin A, Vitamin D2, Vitamin E, Vitamin B12, Caplan, Vitamin B1, Vitamin B2, Niacinamide, Folic acid & Iron. Khadi India Sugar Nutritional Daliya http://www.diabetesfoodproducts.co.in/khadi-india-sugar-nutritional-daliya.htm http://www.diabetesfoodproducts.co.in/khadi-india-sugar-nutritional-daliya.htm Fri, 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Some of the benefits of Khadi India sugar nutritional daliya Completely Organic, Sourced directly from Organic Farmlands High in Fiber, Vitamins, Minerals, and Antioxidants Improves Digestion and Helps in Weight-Loss Controls Blood Sugar and Cholesterol Khadi India Sweet Leaf Stevia http://www.diabetesfoodproducts.co.in/khadi-india-sweet-leaf-stevia.htm http://www.diabetesfoodproducts.co.in/khadi-india-sweet-leaf-stevia.htm Fri, 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Some of its benefits are Natural, zero-calorie sugar substitute Non-glycemic response Family-approved taste; no bitterness or aftertaste! Khadi Indian Bael Powder http://www.diabetesfoodproducts.co.in/khadi-indian-bael-powder.htm http://www.diabetesfoodproducts.co.in/khadi-indian-bael-powder.htm Fri, 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Some of the benefits of khadi Indian bael powder Extracted from fresh pure raw Bel fruit Helps in constipation, indigestion, diarrhea, and dysentery Supports respiratory wellness Keeps the body hydrated Contains no impurities Sugar Free Sweets http://www.diabetesfoodproducts.co.in/sugar-free-sweets.htm http://www.diabetesfoodproducts.co.in/sugar-free-sweets.htm Fri, 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Arthritis Powder http://www.diabetesfoodproducts.co.in/arthritis-powder.htm http://www.diabetesfoodproducts.co.in/arthritis-powder.htm Fri, 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Threptin Protein Supplement http://www.diabetesfoodproducts.co.in/threptin-protein-supplement.htm http://www.diabetesfoodproducts.co.in/threptin-protein-supplement.htm Fri, 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Green Tea http://www.diabetesfoodproducts.co.in/green-tea.htm http://www.diabetesfoodproducts.co.in/green-tea.htm Fri, 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Arthritis Oil http://www.diabetesfoodproducts.co.in/arthritis-oil.htm http://www.diabetesfoodproducts.co.in/arthritis-oil.htm Fri, 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Diabetes Remedy Food Supplement http://www.diabetesfoodproducts.co.in/diabetes-remedy-food-supplement.htm http://www.diabetesfoodproducts.co.in/diabetes-remedy-food-supplement.htm Fri, 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Khajur Dry Fruits Barfi http://www.diabetesfoodproducts.co.in/khajur-dry-fruits-barfi.htm http://www.diabetesfoodproducts.co.in/khajur-dry-fruits-barfi.htm Fri, 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Love Bite Chocolates http://www.diabetesfoodproducts.co.in/love-bite-chocolates.htm http://www.diabetesfoodproducts.co.in/love-bite-chocolates.htm Fri, 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Khadi India Diabetic Atta http://www.diabetesfoodproducts.co.in/khadi-india-diabetic-atta.htm http://www.diabetesfoodproducts.co.in/khadi-india-diabetic-atta.htm Fri, 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Some of the benefits are Prepared high-quality 100% natural grains in hygienic conditions Production supervised by medical practitioners and diet nutritionists Rich in fiber, good for digestion Suitable for diabetics Contains no impurities